At the annual conference this spring, we took the time to recognize industry leaders. year’s award winners. Congratulations to all!

Wilbur and Mary Earp
2017 Hall of Fame Inductees
Charles Gillespie
2017 Outstanding Producer of the Year
Marlowe Ivey Vaughan
Emerging Leader Award
Gus Simmons
Award for Excellence in Innovation
Don Butler
Lois Britt Service Award
Roland Scheiber
W.W. Shay Award for Industry Distinction